< PREV ALBUM ------|------ NEXT ALBUM >

Oh Look it's Morning Again
released 2008

engineered and mixed by Aj
mastered by Mark Chalecki

Oh Look was an adventure into analog tape machines. I bought a used Tascam 8 track reel to reel, fixed it up and recorded the whole album on it. It's also the first album I had professionally mastered. Mark Chalecki did a great job making the mixes sing. This is right before I got into circuit bending, but you can hear the sounds starting to creep in.Also... you can read all the lyrics and personel on this cool page with pictures by the infamous Jacci Gannon. Lyrics Page.

1. Introduction
2. Our Princess Is In Another Castle
3. The Ballad of Little Albert
4. We Built This City
5. Everybody Meet Everyone Else
6. Second Nature
7. No One Dances For The Zoo Band
8. Zoe's Theme
9. Extra Lives
10. Oh Look, It's Morning Again

Cover art by Aj

Special guests:
see lyrics page for full list

Available at these fine digital dealers.

brought to you by your friends at