< PREV ALBUM ------|------ NEXT ALBUM >

Music For The Lion
recorded 2001

recorded by Aj

This album was recorded on my crappy pc before I knew anything about pro tools. It was actually an unfortunate switch from traditional 4 track to computer recording that I wouldn't fully understand how much I regretted until present day. That aside, this album was written as a way to appease the homicidal cat that I lived with after college. His name was Dr. Worm, and I thought perhaps the sweet gift of song would stop him from DIGGING his claws into my legs. Turns out he didn't like my music.

1. Keeping It Real
2. Art Class 99'
3. Turn It On
4. Your Mind
5. Music For The Lion
6. Digital Divide
7. The Lucky One
8. Paint It Black

brought to you by your friends at