< PREV ALBUM ------|------ NEXT ALBUM >

Friends Of The State
released 2008

engineered and mixed by Aj

This is the album of cover songs! All of these songs are from the artists that inspire me. They are truly amazing at what they do, and if there's anyone here you haven't heard of YOU SHOULD LOOK THEM UP!!!

1. Brothers (Paul Williams)
2. A Change is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke)
3. Walking The Cow (Daniel Johnston)
4. Be Kind To Me (No. 1 i Love You/Jim Diotte)
5. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Paul McCartney)
6. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
7. Crying (Roy Orbison)
8. Pancho and Lefty (Townes Van Zandt)
9. Funeral Home (Daniel Johnston)
10. X-French Swimsuit (Shudder To Think)
11. There's No Room For Light (No. 1 i Love You/Jim Diotte)

brought to you by your friends at